play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a relief that dealers like this exist!

    By Sally P on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In early May I spotted an advert in AutoTrader for a 4x4 that I though I wanted so I popped along for a test drive but decided that, despite its immaculate condition, it just wasn't for me. The garage owner suggested that I test drive a very smart looking BMW 520d sitting proudly on the forecourt with a very reasonable price tag...... Now I'm really not a BMW kinda girl so initially said no, but he convinced me that it was worth a test drive. He was 100% right as I bought it a couple of days later!!! The garage owner was extremely accommodating of my every request, was more than fair in his offer of park exchange and he produced everything he promised. The car is exactly as sold, purrs like a kitten and I honestly couldn't be happier! I wholeheartedly recommend this garage who now have my repeat custom for life!

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 21/05/19

    Hi sally, Thank you so so much ! I think that is the best review we have ever had, all I would say is it was a absolute please to meet you and a pleasure also to have a deal with you and make you so happy. Hope to see you again Mark x


  • 5

    Bourne Valley Autosis a good place to buy a car

    By Ken S on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No high pressure selling, plenty of time to have a good look around the car and long test drive to make sure the car suited our needs. They are very pleasant to deal with and very good at dealing with after sales problems. We will have no hesitation buying from them again.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 11/04/19

    Thanks Ken, great to meet you and so glad we could strike a deal!! Mark


  • 5

    The whole experience was"A class"

    By Deano F on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I turned up just to look see what was available. On word of mouth from other buyers. I was not disappointment. I found the manager and staff to be friendly and approachable. They could not do enough to make me feel at ease. Within a very short period of time we agreed terms which everyone was happy with. I now own an Audi A4. Wow!!!!!! outstanding.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 14/03/19

    Thanks Deano, is that the 3rd or 4th car from us now ? Means a lot bud thank you very much for coming back. Mark


  • 5

    After sales poor warrenty

    By Paul T on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I acquired a vehicle a week before xmas. I in my own admission had failed to check over the car thoroughly , took home and 36hrs later notice tyre was flat. Took wheel off went to tyre place notice loads of grease inside wheel and tyre pumped up to find leak Tyre right off bulging and dangerous. Cv boot found to be holed and needed replacing Bourne valley honoured this. Next i decided to check over car and noticed mirror damaged and also passanger window switch not working. Made the call and told warranty does not cover labour ok , so you do cv boot but not swich or mirror cover. And told to go on ebay and get cheap abd do myself. The last time i checked i was not a qualified vehicle technician. I have since had a quote Coming in to replace mirror cover and switch £240.. The materials are £120 so labour £120. So what i am saying here is always check the car over as i did not properly if you can get a professional. And check small print on warranty labour not included

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 26/01/19

    Hi Paul, Sorry to hear you had a puncture a couple days after buying the Audi but I can assure you it was not like that when it left us we would have noticed a flat tyre I promise you my friend. With reference the window switch I really did think it made more sense to pay £15 of eBay for a switch than £120 from a main dealer, especially on a 13 year old car. Anyway all sorted now and we wish you happy motoring from now onwards. Mark


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By Estelle H on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found dealing with Bourne Valley autos very easy they were very helpful and friendly but very professional first time I have dealt with buying a car instead of leaving it all to my husband. Very positive experience.


‹ Prev Next ›