play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2004 Mitsubishi Shogun.

    By KEVIN P on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple negotiation and collected from home to pickup vehicle.


  • 5

    pleasure to visit and purchase vehicle.

    By Jeremy S on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales man, polite,easy to speak too, purchase went so well, very pleased to have purchased a vehicle, and text me next day for forgetting car folder, thank you


  • 5

    I would buy a used car from this man (I did!)

    By KAREN H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Urban dictionary definition of a used car salesman- one who attempts to sell you a lemon. My definition of Mark - absolutely brilliant. Very straightforward and great to deal with.


  • 5

    Very good garage and salesman

    By COLIN B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner could not have been more helpful he was very approachable and friendly and kept us informed about what was happening with the car


  • 5

    BVA Hurstbourne Tarrent

    By DAVID P on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark is very easy to deal with, probably my best experience purchasing a second hand vehicle, good job Mark as this is rare that i make any comments or reviews.


  • 5

    mercedes nice car

    By ALAN A on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    mercedes drove 3.5 hrs he was waiting for me car was has he stated in his add px with no probs paid with card (coffee was bad ) sent email asking was all ok on drive home 3.5hr car drove nice all the way would go back if in the market for another car or van best price by fare thanks allan a scunthorpe


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership!!!

    By JAMES B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I originally came to Bourne Valley Autos to test drive a car. Upon arrival, the greeting I received from the team was warm and welcoming. I was free to test drive the car and others without any pressure to buy! After finding the right car for me and my family, the process was so easy and transparent. Everything was organised over the phone and I collected the car 2 days later. Without doubt, this has been the best car dealership I have ever visited! I cannot recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By MARK C on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Bourne Valley Autos as I urgently needed a replacement car, as a key worker I couldn't afford to not be able to get to work. I explained this to Mr Gates at BVA and he could not have been more helpful. He talked me through what they had in my price range and once I had decided the car I wanted he even arranged to meet me at a convenient place so I could take the car for a test drive. Bourne Valley Autos really stepped up and helped me out, I can't praise them enough.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By DUNCAN L on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    So Today I brought the one car I've always wanted to own, a Range Rover Sport. I found said car at Bourne Valley Autos, The car was and is better than I thought it would be. Many thanks Mark you go above and beyond. I will be back to deal again. I Highly recommend Bourne Valley Autos.


  • 5

    Great experience - even in these strange times.

    By ROBERT M on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Took a video to virtually show the vehicle which was really helpful. Even came half way to hand over the vehicle!


‹ Prev Next ›