play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Better than Excellent

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Living so far away I bought my Land Rover Defender with out driving it or even seeing it, so put my confidence in Mark the owner and Jack I was not disappointed they where so helpful start to finish and when it arrived it was absolutely fantastic in pristine condition so happy with their service will be buying our next vehicle them


  • 5

    The owner and the staff were very helpful. overall very good service.

    By TERRY ROBINS on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them to other members of the public.


  • 5

    Brilliant, faultless service and after care.

    By Claire Bridgeman on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was absolutely brilliant throughout the buying process and also after with the warranty, the car was immaculate and Pete had done a superb job. Both were very polite and friendly when we visited each time. Couldn't fault the service we received and Bourne Valley Autos will first in our minds for the next vehicle.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good service was provided.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top star star Service brilliant customer service couldn’t be happier

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 23/08/21

    Thanks Robert, it was a pleasure, MARK


  • 5

    Great, honest service

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very trustworthy. Resolved any questions or concerns I had and was very open and honest throughout. Not your usual car tradesman, this one I would go back to :)

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 26/07/21

    Thanks fore your kind words Chris, it was a absolute pleasure to do business with you. Mark


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful garage, we purchased a car last week and it had to go back due to a light that needed investigating I was contacted every day to update me on the issue being fixed and was odds free d a load car whilst mine was being looked at Great service


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Jessie Grooming on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, nothing was too much trouble and didn’t feel rushed test driving the cars, took mine as part ex, gave me a fair price. It was a pleasure doing business with this company, no stress and efficient.


  • 5

    Great service and very positive experience.

    By TINA PENNINGTON on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience throughout, Mark was great to deal with, very helpful, welcoming and provided excellent service. Would definitely look to use them for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy a car from here again.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 11/05/21

    Thank you Kirsty, was great to meet you and also to hear you are happy with your new 4X4. Mark


‹ Prev Next ›