play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really positive experience of buying used vehicle

    By Martin W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw advert on Gumtree, visited trader en route to another meeting as the location is not local to my home. Very helpful staff, I carried out a visual inspection and arranged a second visit and test drive, everything on the vehicle as described. Agreed the sale and collection the next day. I used the train and was picked up from the station by the owner, driven to the garage, completed the paperwork and drove home. All very easy and stress free and sale "supported" with a three month guarantee. If I need another car in the future I would have no problem in using this trader again.


  • 5

    Bourne Valley Excellence

    By MARK B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who are extremely helpful and accommodating. Good varied selection of vehicles to choose from and definitely worth a visit if you're looking for something a little different. Highly recommended and will use again in future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Great Value

    By JON H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the simplest and most painless car buying experience I have ever had, all concerned were most professional and helpful. I will unreservedly recommend Bourne Valley Autos to anyone that asks.


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By RICHARD B on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were given time to browse around the cars without any hindrance from the salesmen.The cars were well presented with the relevant information shown on the side windows. Chose a car had a test drive, had a word with the salesman who was very helpful and purchased the car.


  • 5

    Was glad when I came across them. Good experience

    By STEPHEN J on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly. Great at communicating with me and sensible prices. Recommended ! Also very helpful


  • 5

    My experience

    By SHARON H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, couldn’t do enough for you. Excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and convenient service

    By ALAN C on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Quickly arranged finance and collection day to suit me. Ease of trade in of my old car.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 13/02/18

    Thank you Alan it was a pleasure doing business with you Mark


  • 5

    Really happy with my car, service and deal

    By MARTIN P on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with salesman that don't push you into a deal and that are happy to discuss your options. I looked at a car and the salesman was happy to negotiate a deal of which I couldn't have been happier. The car is great and I'm very happy with the service that I received. I would highly recommend Bourne Valley Autos to anyone looking for a wide selection of cars at good prices

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 13/02/18

    Thank you Martin it was a pleasure doing business with you Mark


  • 5

    Someone you can trust

    By IAN Y on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Bourne Valley. Top vehicles and after sales


  • 5

    Good experience

    By STEVE C on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was really pleased with the service, polite, friendly and really helpful.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 26/10/17

    Cheers Steve, Hope the car does all you need (Sounds like its going to be busy) Mark