play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Supportive customer service!

    By SARAH M on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used jaguar from Mark last year and when we needed a second ‘workhorse’ 4x4 I did not hesitate to revisit his website to review options. As a valued and repeat client I felt treated well and all dealings were open and transparent. I would personally use again!

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 17/07/18

    Thank you Sarah it was a pleasure to do business with you once again Mark


  • 5

    This dealership delivered !!!!

    By PAUL C on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    very fast friendly and helpful. Excellent Excellent!!!!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Wendy F on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman who dealt with us is a flamboyant character and very amenable. I have bought a car (12 year old) and him very pleased with my purchase and the peronal service I had. I would recommend Bourne Valley motors to any one seeking a second hand car.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By SIMON W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found this garage very friendly and helpful and the owner will go the extra mile to make things easy . I must say the quality of stock of vehicles they are selling is very impressive and we will certainly be using the garage again

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 23/06/18

    Hi Steve Thank you for a great review it was a pleasure doing business with you Mark


  • 5

    Great firm to deal with

    By EDDIE P on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward sale very friendly staff highly recommended

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 23/06/18

    Cheers Eddie, It was super quick and a fun deal !! Mark


  • 5

    Good service from Bourne Valley Autos

    By Stuart C on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service from Bourne Valley Autos. They happily worked through my list of 'little jobs' to do on the vehicle, kept me informed of progress, and were flexible when arranging to pick up the vehicle. Price seemed reasonable compared to similar vehicles listed on AutoTrader.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 12/06/18

    Thank you Stuart, it was a pleasure doing business with you Mark


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By WAYNE R on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I really enjoyed buying my car from Bourne Valley Autos - the whole experience was really easy, the car is great and the staff were really friendly, knowledgeable and helpful - I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 28/04/18

    Thanks Wayne, it was a pleasure doing business with you !


  • 5

    Really positive experience of buying used vehicle

    By Martin W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw advert on Gumtree, visited trader en route to another meeting as the location is not local to my home. Very helpful staff, I carried out a visual inspection and arranged a second visit and test drive, everything on the vehicle as described. Agreed the sale and collection the next day. I used the train and was picked up from the station by the owner, driven to the garage, completed the paperwork and drove home. All very easy and stress free and sale "supported" with a three month guarantee. If I need another car in the future I would have no problem in using this trader again.


  • 5

    Bourne Valley Excellence

    By MARK B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who are extremely helpful and accommodating. Good varied selection of vehicles to choose from and definitely worth a visit if you're looking for something a little different. Highly recommended and will use again in future.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, Great Value

    By JON H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Probably the simplest and most painless car buying experience I have ever had, all concerned were most professional and helpful. I will unreservedly recommend Bourne Valley Autos to anyone that asks.