play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bourne Valley Autos

At Bourne Valley Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bourne Valley Autos

Bourne Valley Autos
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good deal

    By DAVID L on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    straight forward dealer no problems

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 04/03/17

    Thanks David. It was a pleasure


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mike F on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly impressed from initial call for advice to collection of vehicle. A friendly & helpful approach which gave a fantastic overall outcome. Would have no hesitations in recommending Bourne Valley Autos.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 24/02/17

    Thanks Mike, Glad we could help and we hope you enjoy your new Wheels Mark


  • 5

    5 star service

    By JADE N on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark couldn't have been more helpful or flexible; we got a great new car at the perfect price for us.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 23/02/17

    Thanks Jade, It was a pleasure doing business with you Mark


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience.

    By James H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. Friendly sales persons and no 'high pressure' sales tactics at any point. Would reccomend to anyone.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 16/02/17

    Thank you James, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Mark


  • 5

    A reputable used car dealership.

    By SARAH JANE J on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service and very trustworthy, I would highly recommend BVA and will be contacting them again in the very near future.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 15/02/17

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Bourne Valley Autosis a good place to buy a car

    By Ken S on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No high pressure selling, plenty of time to have a good look around the car and long test drive to make sure the car suited our needs. They are very pleasant to deal with and very good at dealing with after sales problems. We will have no hesitation buying from them again.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 11/04/19

    Thanks Ken, great to meet you and so glad we could strike a deal!! Mark


  • 5

    The whole experience was"A class"

    By Deano F on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I turned up just to look see what was available. On word of mouth from other buyers. I was not disappointment. I found the manager and staff to be friendly and approachable. They could not do enough to make me feel at ease. Within a very short period of time we agreed terms which everyone was happy with. I now own an Audi A4. Wow!!!!!! outstanding.

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 14/03/19

    Thanks Deano, is that the 3rd or 4th car from us now ? Means a lot bud thank you very much for coming back. Mark


  • 5

    After sales poor warrenty

    By Paul T on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I acquired a vehicle a week before xmas. I in my own admission had failed to check over the car thoroughly , took home and 36hrs later notice tyre was flat. Took wheel off went to tyre place notice loads of grease inside wheel and tyre pumped up to find leak Tyre right off bulging and dangerous. Cv boot found to be holed and needed replacing Bourne valley honoured this. Next i decided to check over car and noticed mirror damaged and also passanger window switch not working. Made the call and told warranty does not cover labour ok , so you do cv boot but not swich or mirror cover. And told to go on ebay and get cheap abd do myself. The last time i checked i was not a qualified vehicle technician. I have since had a quote Coming in to replace mirror cover and switch £240.. The materials are £120 so labour £120. So what i am saying here is always check the car over as i did not properly if you can get a professional. And check small print on warranty labour not included

    Reply from Bourne Valley Autos on 26/01/19

    Hi Paul, Sorry to hear you had a puncture a couple days after buying the Audi but I can assure you it was not like that when it left us we would have noticed a flat tyre I promise you my friend. With reference the window switch I really did think it made more sense to pay £15 of eBay for a switch than £120 from a main dealer, especially on a 13 year old car. Anyway all sorted now and we wish you happy motoring from now onwards. Mark


  • 5

    Pleasant buying experience

    By Estelle H on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found dealing with Bourne Valley autos very easy they were very helpful and friendly but very professional first time I have dealt with buying a car instead of leaving it all to my husband. Very positive experience.


‹ Prev Next ›